이전

paysable

open
✨ Review
review

Customer Review

These are precious reviews made by Paysable users. We reflect our customers' reviews on improving Paysable. We will do our best for better services!
  • Excellent!

    bobb*****

    2021-11-24 21:03:47

    I started using paysable when the company started last year. It was a new proxy service and I was very nervous. But the system paysable offers is so helpful. Firstly, the website is very easy to navigate which is important to look at. Communication between paysable staff is 10/10. They answer my emails as soon as possible. Lately they improved their manual purchase, and I used that service twice. I was able to receive my items quickly. When its time to deliver to my address, everything is packaged really well. All my good are protected. Paysable really cares about their customers. With Paysable getting popular, fees are increasing but it's understandable. Paysable is a great proxy service, I wish the company well in 2022. One thing that would be cool, and I'll be willing to pay for this service, is photo confirmation? Like before I request for delivery, I can pay the option for photo confirmation. But Yea, I hope this review helps new customers.
  • So so

    pper*****

    2021-11-19 11:32:27

    I've never had any problem with payment and the P.O. box services, but the delivery service needs improvement, mostly in the waiting time for estimating shipping fee. I've been waiting about 2 weeks. Last time I requested a box, it took only about 2 or 3 working days, so I'm afraid something is happening. Please check your procedures.
  • Excellent!

    cony*****

    2021-11-16 11:52:13

    The service in general is good, but it is necessary to improve several aspects, such as the waiting time of the arrived package, detailing the processing fee and being able to pay directly with a credit card.
  • Very satisfying! :D

    rais*****

    2021-11-05 09:07:15

    I love everything about paysable so far. The customer service center are very polite and nice, and they reply really fast. The shipping quote is estimates very quickly as well even when i dont ask for the one day shipping quote, for example. They are quick and i love the service.
    The only thing i wanted was that my package weren't removed from it's original package before sending out, like, I buy with sellers and they put the proper protection but the team takes it out once its arrived at the warehouse :(( Also showing the weight of the packages would be really helpful.
  • Very satisfying! :D

    luce*****

    2021-10-12 12:28:06

    a
  • Very satisfying! :D

    xdra*****

    2021-09-22 06:03:30

    I'm loving everything about the service so far! A little nerve-wracking in the beginning when first using it, but it's very easy to understand and use.
    Thank you very much for your wonderful service
  • Need improvement

    july*****

    2021-09-08 10:43:06

    편리성에 있어서는 최고입니다 당사이트 수수료 자체도 저렴한 편입니다
    하지만 문제는 페이팔 자체 수수료가 터무니없이 비쌉니다
    결제수단을 페이팔 이외에 접근성이 편리한 걸 준비하는게 좋을 것 같습니다
  • Need improvement

    jiha*****

    2021-09-06 11:09:07

    it's better if you input estimation of weight of package before margin
  • Excellent!

    cami*****

    2021-08-24 07:20:20

    The service is very fast and customer service is extremely polite! Only improvement would be offer the weight of packages for us to check before merging.
  • Very satisfying! :D

    youn*****

    2021-08-22 07:12:52

    빠르긴 진짜 빠릅니다 . ㅎㅎ
    한도가 아쉽지만 통장으로 빠르게 바로 입금되어서 정말 만족합니다 .
    다시한번 감사드려요 ^^