이전

paysable

open
review

Customer Review

These are precious reviews made by Paysable users. We reflect our customers' reviews on improving Paysable. We will do our best for better services!
  • Very satisfying! :D

    nais*****

    2023-10-18 15:49:28

    It's been a while since I'm using paysable and I'm still happy with the service ! You improved a lot and it's very satisfaying !!
    Next step ? Offering more payment options (because the Paypal fees are killing me) ?
    Thanks a lot :) See you soon !
  • Very satisfying! :D

    hiir*****

    2023-10-12 14:26:54

    I've been using them for a while now and have made lots of big purchases. I am always pleased and happy with the way that they have conducted business and treated me. They are always answering my questions despite sending many requests and in a timely manner as long as you check their schedule for any holidays; make sure not to send them anything during those moments, obviously. Other than that, I just want to thank them again for taking care of me as always. m(_ _)m
  • Excellent!

    snss*****

    2023-08-16 12:46:47

    무통장 계좌이체를 대행 해 주셔서 정말 감사해요! 해외에서 물건을 구입할때 한국에 가상계좌 이체를 하려면 외국은 한국 은행이 멀고 직접 방문해야 하는 불편함이 있는데 온라인으로 간편하게 되서 정말 편했습니다.
  • Very satisfying! :D

    hyun*****

    2023-08-10 05:41:40

    Been using Paysable since 2021 and successfully forwarded 19 packages. All arrived in good conditions.
  • Very satisfying! :D

    laur*****

    2023-07-30 20:25:17

    Very fast customer support and very thorough when it comes to answering any question you may have.
  • Very satisfying! :D

    rain*****

    2023-07-20 10:23:13

    뽁뽁이로 꼼꼼하게 잘 감아주시고 엄청 만족합니다!
  • Very satisfying! :D

    hiir*****

    2023-07-16 11:55:20

    I've been using them for a month or so now, but I've known about their services from others and it was always more than satisfying. As long as it's not the weekend when they are closed, they have prompt responses and manual purchase is always a pleasure.
  • Very satisfying! :D

    vale*****

    2023-07-13 04:36:58

    I've been using Paysable for almost 8 months and they always surprise me with fast and quality service, answering all my questions when I need. Paysable's team always helps me with my manual purchases and they also pack my items very securely.
    Thank you Paysable team for the great service.
  • Excellent!

    vale*****

    2023-07-13 04:36:45

    I've been using Paysable for almost 8 months and they always surprise me with fast and quality service, answering all my questions when I need. Paysable's team always helps me with my manual purchases and they also pack my items very securely.
    Thank you Paysable team for the great service.
  • Very satisfying! :D

    mael*****

    2023-06-29 02:27:07

    Very quick ! And helpful. Like always everything is perfect !