이전

paysable

open
review

Customer Review

These are precious reviews made by Paysable users. We reflect our customers' reviews on improving Paysable. We will do our best for better services!
  • Very satisfying! :D

    raqu*****

    2022-12-01 10:45:34

    It has been a very useful application
  • Very satisfying! :D

    yoon*****

    2022-10-26 08:08:08

    i literally love paysable
  • Very satisfying! :D

    niha*****

    2022-10-19 18:45:53

    I've tried a lot of different services over the years, but Paysable is clearly the best in my opinion! Quick and easy, affordable and excellent customer service!

    I've never had any trouble with Paysable, apart from an incident where an Item has gone missing. My attempts to contact customer service about it were shut down without an answer. It was unpleasant, but there hasn't been any problems since!

    Very satisfied overall. :)
  • Very satisfying! :D

    gold*****

    2022-10-13 10:52:17

    #1 넘버원
  • Very satisfying! :D

    dmor*****

    2022-10-12 20:32:22

    I appreciate a lot how easy and fast is to forward a payment using Paysable!
  • So so

    tars*****

    2022-10-09 12:19:57

    I would really appreciate if there was a chat box available during hours of operation to better assist us : )
  • Very satisfying! :D

    caro*****

    2022-10-06 02:07:16

    i've been using paysable for more than a year and i've never had any trouble. something reamarkable is the fact that the customer service center is excellent. amazing service
  • Very satisfying! :D

    skor*****

    2022-10-05 14:00:07

    Thank you! Really comfortable service and affortsble fees
  • Very satisfying! :D

    k.co*****

    2022-09-27 13:25:48

    I like the service it is really good and fast.
  • Very satisfying! :D

    mabe*****

    2022-09-26 13:00:00

    Tengo un par de años usando almacenes coreanos, y paysable siempre tiene los mejores precios y bue a atención!!!
    Gracias por su servicio!!!