이전

paysable

open
✨ Review
review

Customer Review

These are precious reviews made by Paysable users. We reflect our customers' reviews on improving Paysable. We will do our best for better services!
  • Excellent!

    raqu*****

    2022-09-07 03:13:14

    I loved using your service, I will continue to do so in the future, the best !!!!
  • Very satisfying! :D

    rodr*****

    2022-09-06 03:31:35

    I have not yet completed a year using your services, and I would like to say that I am very satisfied with your level of responsibility and the good work you do. Thank you very much.
  • Very satisfying! :D

    grac*****

    2022-09-03 02:00:09

    My best friend recommended Paysable to me and since I became their customer, I have benefited from their services.

    Their overseas shipping is affordable and thanks to their online shopping service in Korea, the language barrier and borders have not been a problem.

    In addition, all the services they offer are 100% reliable and secure. I am very happy to be part of Paysable's customers.

    I am very grateful for their good customer service and treatment, Paysable is the best!

  • Very satisfying! :D

    brin*****

    2022-08-08 13:15:07

    Hi! i really love this warehouse and all the services that they provide us! Thank you so much for your fast services.
  • Very satisfying! :D

    nais*****

    2022-08-07 18:35:42

    Hello !
    I already said that but I really appreciate all the services and everything is perfect for me.
    I had a few issues that made me freak out but with a little patience everything was always perfectly resolved by customer service.
    I would recommend this service.
    Thank you Paysable !
  • Excellent!

    ychy*****

    2022-08-06 00:27:49

    한국 계좌가 없는 해외 거주자가 사용하기에 즉시 입금된다는 점은 굉장히 만족스럽지만 수수료 차이가 무슨 기준인지 모르겠네요 만원 보내는데 천원, 근데 십만원보내도 삼천원? 작은 금액 여러번 보내고 싶어도 수수료때문에 한번에 많이 보낼수밖에 없는점이 아쉽습니다 그리고 한도를 더 늘리수있는 방법이 있으면 좋을텐데 한번에 이백만원으로 증가밖에 안되는건가요 그 외에는 상품권 종류도 다양하고 좋아요
  • Very satisfying! :D

    rais*****

    2022-08-04 10:21:29

    i've been using paysable since may 2019 and i honestly have 0 complaints. the staff is always caring and responsive with all my stuff and always delivers an amazing job! i really love using paysable
  • Very satisfying! :D

    zkxh*****

    2022-07-17 20:42:49

    고객센터의 대처가 아주 빠릅니다.
  • Very satisfying! :D

    amba*****

    2022-07-16 10:44:01

    Everything good
  • Excellent!

    beed*****

    2022-07-09 23:05:53

    Always receive my orders at ease with paysable! orders are packed very well and never have and damage, customer service is very fast and efficient :) the only suggestion maybe have option for manual purchase after hours since some items sell out before operation hours resume. Thank you for everything!