이전

paysable

open
✨ 고객후기
review

이용 후기

Paysable을 이용해주시는 고객님들의 소중한 후기입니다.

고객님들의 의견은 더 나은 Paysable을 위해 적극 반영될 예정입니다.
  • 그저 그래요

    brin*****

    2023-01-18 10:18:39

    This last time your service has been bad, when I begung to use this service they was excellent but now to me last packages has had an inconvenience, i really feel disapointmet because i loved it your service at the begining but now i considerer to change to another services.

    I hope you can be better as you as before.
  • 매우 만족!

    rini*****

    2023-01-18 05:08:58

    fast transfer service, passable never disappoints!
  • 개선이 필요해요

    isid*****

    2023-01-16 02:16:26

    The money takes hours to reach the person, I have sent at least 3 emails to support and they do not give me a solution, I have several contacts that do serve them but in my case it takes hours to send the money.
  • 매우 만족!

    team*****

    2023-01-14 18:51:30

    good
  • 매우 만족!

    dmor*****

    2023-01-10 00:32:16

    I appreciate how quickly everything works! I can easily transfer money to friends without issues
  • 매우 만족!

    isaa*****

    2022-12-29 14:23:54

    Easy to use payments deposit immediately into the other persons account, thank you!
  • 매우 만족!

    yeji*****

    2022-12-27 06:21:09

    감사합니다!
  • 매우 만족!

    tp28*****

    2022-12-14 15:48:45

    I really enjoy their bank transfer services! Paysable has also been very quick to respond to my inquiries when needed which is especially helpful when I am speaking with a seller and need an answer asap.
  • 매우 만족!

    beed*****

    2022-12-02 07:10:47

    Excellent communication! easy to get a quick response if you need to contact customer service :) they always pack orders very carefully to ensure safe international travel, never had any items arrive broken. Very easy to use website. One recommendation to consider: offering vacuum sealing for larger items such as clothing or plush dolls to reduce volume size. Thank you for the hard work always <3
  • 매우 만족!

    raqu*****

    2022-12-01 10:45:34

    It has been a very useful application