이전

paysable

open
✨ 고객후기
review

이용 후기

Paysable을 이용해주시는 고객님들의 소중한 후기입니다.

고객님들의 의견은 더 나은 Paysable을 위해 적극 반영될 예정입니다.
  • 불만족스러워요

    pati*****

    2024-01-04 09:44:41

    this new system is so bad and hard to navigate, please bring the old one back.

    whenever i try to go back to the main page it sends me to 404 error and i can't even find the tracking number from my forwarding lists
  • 불만족스러워요

    mari*****

    2024-01-01 23:41:53

    the new site is hard to navigate… please bring the old layout back…
  • 매우 만족!

    kyn3*****

    2023-12-26 04:04:06

    I liked that the delivery was so fast :)
    I liked that the price was cheaper than other companies, perhaps because it was during a shipping discount event. May you prosper
  • 불만족스러워요

    roma*****

    2023-12-23 03:44:39

    상품권 결제가 제대로 이뤄지지 않길래 문의를 남겼더니 세월아 네월아. 그것도 만족스러운 답변은 전혀 오지 않고 헛소리만 하는 서포트팀.
    기존에 결제했던 내역과 내가 어떤 상담을 했었는지 검색해보려 했더니 어라? 둘다 그것을 검색할 수 있는 페이지가 사라져 있네?
    그것 두개를 날려버리고 장사 하시겠다? 배짱 참 좋으시네요.

    그동안 이용하면서 즐거웠네요. 돈 몇백 상품권 구매로만 여기에서 결제 했는데
    이렇게 배짱장사 하시면 뭐 그냥 다른데로 가라는거죠.

    여기 가격이 그렇게 싸지도 않은것은 함정. ㅎㅎ

    그동안 즐거웠는데 다신 보고 싶진 않습니다. 빠이.
  • 불만족스러워요

    soom*****

    2023-12-12 13:38:14

    I used payment service to Korea and the product was no longer available and needed to receive a refund. I asked how to do so, and received a response with how to. I did everything they told me, and for a week no response to my inquiries regarding when the refund will be processed. In korea, any wire transfers are immediate and there is no reason for them to take this long for me to get a refund. Ridiculous. Still haven't heard anything.
  • 매우 만족!

    annk*****

    2023-11-27 18:22:36

    Thank you! I am using paysable, more than year and really thankful for your services. Packages always came in good condition and customer service center always replies as quick as possible. Only frustrating thing is huge paypal fees, hope that you can offer more payment options.
  • 매우 만족!

    wich*****

    2023-11-26 13:30:45

  • 매우 만족!

    nais*****

    2023-10-18 15:49:28

    It's been a while since I'm using paysable and I'm still happy with the service ! You improved a lot and it's very satisfaying !!
    Next step ? Offering more payment options (because the Paypal fees are killing me) ?
    Thanks a lot :) See you soon !
  • 매우 만족!

    hiir*****

    2023-10-12 14:26:54

    I've been using them for a while now and have made lots of big purchases. I am always pleased and happy with the way that they have conducted business and treated me. They are always answering my questions despite sending many requests and in a timely manner as long as you check their schedule for any holidays; make sure not to send them anything during those moments, obviously. Other than that, I just want to thank them again for taking care of me as always. m(_ _)m
  • 좋아요!

    snss*****

    2023-08-16 12:46:47

    무통장 계좌이체를 대행 해 주셔서 정말 감사해요! 해외에서 물건을 구입할때 한국에 가상계좌 이체를 하려면 외국은 한국 은행이 멀고 직접 방문해야 하는 불편함이 있는데 온라인으로 간편하게 되서 정말 편했습니다.