이전

paysable

open
✨ 고객후기
review

이용 후기

Paysable을 이용해주시는 고객님들의 소중한 후기입니다.

고객님들의 의견은 더 나은 Paysable을 위해 적극 반영될 예정입니다.
  • 매우 만족!

    yoon*****

    2022-10-26 08:08:08

    i literally love paysable
  • 매우 만족!

    niha*****

    2022-10-19 18:45:53

    I've tried a lot of different services over the years, but Paysable is clearly the best in my opinion! Quick and easy, affordable and excellent customer service!

    I've never had any trouble with Paysable, apart from an incident where an Item has gone missing. My attempts to contact customer service about it were shut down without an answer. It was unpleasant, but there hasn't been any problems since!

    Very satisfied overall. :)
  • 매우 만족!

    gold*****

    2022-10-13 10:52:17

    #1 넘버원
  • 매우 만족!

    dmor*****

    2022-10-12 20:32:22

    I appreciate a lot how easy and fast is to forward a payment using Paysable!
  • 그저 그래요

    tars*****

    2022-10-09 12:19:57

    I would really appreciate if there was a chat box available during hours of operation to better assist us : )
  • 매우 만족!

    caro*****

    2022-10-06 02:07:16

    i've been using paysable for more than a year and i've never had any trouble. something reamarkable is the fact that the customer service center is excellent. amazing service
  • 매우 만족!

    skor*****

    2022-10-05 14:00:07

    Thank you! Really comfortable service and affortsble fees
  • 매우 만족!

    k.co*****

    2022-09-27 13:25:48

    I like the service it is really good and fast.
  • 매우 만족!

    mabe*****

    2022-09-26 13:00:00

    Tengo un par de años usando almacenes coreanos, y paysable siempre tiene los mejores precios y bue a atención!!!
    Gracias por su servicio!!!
  • 매우 만족!

    tbzp*****

    2022-09-19 12:52:56

    I really enjoy this service because the delivery fees are affordable and items are packed with care. Everything I have ordered to paysable has arrived safe! Thank you so much