이전

paysable

open
review

Customer Review

These are precious reviews made by Paysable users. We reflect our customers' reviews on improving Paysable. We will do our best for better services!
  • Excellent!

    sall*****

    2023-01-27 01:36:57

    Thank you so much for the help.
  • Need improvement

    7win*****

    2023-01-23 23:44:01

    It would be better if paysable can work with bunjang, so that foreigners can message people on bunjang
  • Very satisfying! :D

    snug*****

    2023-01-19 22:43:43

    Very easy and straightforward, I love using Paysable because it has so many features other proxy’s do not! I appreciate all the work they do for me and others especially with manual purchases and delivering my items with care. Thank you Paysable!
  • So so

    brin*****

    2023-01-18 10:18:39

    This last time your service has been bad, when I begung to use this service they was excellent but now to me last packages has had an inconvenience, i really feel disapointmet because i loved it your service at the begining but now i considerer to change to another services.

    I hope you can be better as you as before.
  • Very satisfying! :D

    rini*****

    2023-01-18 05:08:58

    fast transfer service, passable never disappoints!
  • Need improvement

    isid*****

    2023-01-16 02:16:26

    The money takes hours to reach the person, I have sent at least 3 emails to support and they do not give me a solution, I have several contacts that do serve them but in my case it takes hours to send the money.
  • Need improvement

    min0*****

    2023-01-14 20:23:06

    test
  • Unsatisfying

    min0*****

    2023-01-14 20:22:40

    test
  • Very satisfying! :D

    min0*****

    2023-01-14 20:22:16

    test
  • Very satisfying! :D

    min0*****

    2023-01-14 19:10:56

    ggggggg