이전

paysable

open
✨ Review
review

Customer Review

These are precious reviews made by Paysable users. We reflect our customers' reviews on improving Paysable. We will do our best for better services!
  • Very satisfying! :D

    bele*****

    2022-07-07 15:41:53

    been using paysable for 2 years! Never had any problems with packages, everything is packed safely and arrives in great condition! Bank transfers are easy to make and I love the improvement they did on the delivery service list, now I can select packages I want to forward more easily. Thank you for your hard work !
  • Very satisfying! :D

    jmat*****

    2022-07-05 12:28:04

    일본살아서 한국겜에 현질하고 싶을떄 언제나 애용합니다
  • Need improvement

    yuji*****

    2022-06-19 15:02:08

    잘 이용하고 있긴합니다만,,
    이유를 알려주지 않은 상품권 대행 지연이 잦아요 통장에 돈은 빠져나갔는데
    상품권은 도착하지 않은 상태가 몇시간씩 또는 하루동안 계속됩니다
  • Excellent!

    tars*****

    2022-06-13 15:09:02

    Hii I have not had a problem besides the long process to increase my spending limit as of right now even after multiple screenshots and showings of everything: /
  • Very satisfying! :D

    yuli*****

    2022-05-26 03:35:55

    The registration process was very fast, thank you.
  • Very satisfying! :D

    blue*****

    2022-05-26 00:29:52

    Paysable works fine for my needs here in America! As long as you have all the proper information, everything works as intended. No fuss, no problem! Cheers!
  • Excellent!

    your*****

    2022-05-02 16:04:43

    The automatic payment and manual payment services are great. The addition of PayPal as an option is incredible!
  • Very satisfying! :D

    scar*****

    2022-04-22 23:43:07

    Love the service, very useful for buying things from Korean sellers/stores! The only option I wish there was a way to change the currency you pay in e.g pay in KRW to GBP instead of USD etc! But that is something really minor! Everything else is amazing! They always pack everything so well, I can always trust them, thank you so much!
  • Very satisfying! :D

    tegy*****

    2022-04-09 04:03:26

    Paysable has been nothing but wonder for me! The packaging is always done super well and transactions are carried out in a timely manner. Whenever I’ve needed help, they have always been quick to respond and help me immediately. Cant recommend enough!
  • Very satisfying! :D

    yiye*****

    2022-04-05 14:49:38

    자동결제대행 없었으면 한국에서 옷 어떻게 샀을까 싶어요 요즘 네이버페이도 본인인증해야만 쓸 수 있어서 너무 난감했는데ㅜㅜ 그리고 배송대행도 특별 요구사항 하나 하나 다 들어주시고 포장도 너무 잘 해서 보내주셔서 항상 너무 감사한 마음으루 잘 쓰구 있습니다 :)